About us

About us

Rafko transport is a transport and logistics company rendering services on arranging haulage by motor vehicles and air. The freight traffic activity is effected in the following geographical directions:

 

By motor vehicles – from the countries of Western and Eastern Europe to Siberia and Central Asia and in opposite direction

 

By air transport – world wide.

 

The Company’s operation is based on a detailed analyzing the needs of each customer and specific features of cargoes to be transported. Such individual approach and search for optimal logistics solutions make the Company to be a customer-focused one. The complete professionalism, introducing advanced technologies in the process of conveying cargoes, servicing all stages of freight traffic make it possible for customers to entrust their cargo to Rafko transport. The Company’s liability is insured with a limit equal to EUR 500 000 in respect to each insured accident.

As of a day of its foundation in 2009 the Company incorporated two representative offices in two countries: Poland and Republic of Belarus. This makes it possible for our customers to be provided with maximally qualitative services both in the CIS countries and in those of Western Europe.

 

In the course of cargo conveying Rafko transport procures documentary services involving executing CMR waybills, invoices, export declarations and other accompanying documents.

 

Click to PLACE ORDER or REQUEST a price!

 

^

О компании

Рафко транспорт– транспортно-логистическая компания, оказывающая услуги по организации перевозок грузов автомобильным и авиатранспортом. Грузоперевозки осуществляются по следующим географическим направлениям:

 

Автотранспортом – из стран западной и восточной Европы до Сибири и Средней Азии и в обратном направлении

 

Авиатранспортом – по всему миру.

 

Работа компании основана на детальном анализе потребности каждого клиента и специфики перевозимых грузов. Такой индивидуальный подход и поиск оптимальных логистических решений делает компанию клиентоориентированной. Высокий профессионализм, внедрение передовых технологий в процессе перевозки грузов, обслуживание всех этапов перевозки позволяет клиентам компании полностью доверить свои грузы Рафко транспорт. Ответственность компании застрахована с лимитом 500 000 евро по каждому страховому случаю.

 

С момента основания в 2009 году компания Рафко транспорт открыла представительства в двух странах: Польше, Беларуси. Это позволяет нашим клиентам как в странах СНГ, так и странах Западной Европы получать максимально качественный сервис.

 

В процессе перевозки Рафко транспорт предоствляет документальный сервис, включающий оформление ЦМР-накладных, инвоисов, экспортных деклараций и другой сопроводительной документации.

 

 

РАЗМЕСТИТЬ ЗАКАЗ либо ЗАПРОС ЦЕНЫ

^